krutoconsultancy.blogg.se

Kingdom come the hunt begins
Kingdom come the hunt begins











kingdom come the hunt begins

Kingdom Come: Deliverance Guides: Treasure Maps Guide. You can no longer autocook potions that you haven’t brewed by hand at least once before. Runt is the secondary antagonist of Kingdom Come: Deliverance. Meet Lord Capon at dawn in the courtyard of the Upper Castle.

  • Find out from Jakub where Ginger could have fled.Kill Runt.
  • Find the owner of the hoofpick from Neuhof.
  • Explore the area to the north of the farm.
  • Go and report to Captain Bernard in the courtyard.
  • I must scout out the area to the north of the stud farm. I should talk to Zora, widow of the late stud farm owner, Jakub, the old stableboy that fought the attackers, Mark who woke up first, and Ginger who might have seen something from the barn.

    kingdom come the hunt begins

    The people defended themselves, there was a fight and a fire broke out. From what I gather, the raid didn't go smoothly for the attackers. It was clear he was still very frightened. I questioned Ginger, one of the stableboys, about whether he'd seen anything, but I didn't get much out of him.

    kingdom come the hunt begins

    He was sure the attack came from the north. When I asked the stablehand Mark what he'd seen, he gave me some useful information. But she tried to help as best she could and told me how the brutal raid had gone down. I wasn't keen on questioning Zora, the widow of the stud farm owner, Smil, because she was still understandably distraught at the loss of her husband, who'd been killed in the attack. I'll never forget what I saw there when we arrived - such brutality. The Captain didn't want to waste any time, so we set out at once for Neuhof. I met Captain Bernard and his company in the courtyard where they were mustering. Description Someone raided the Neuhof stud farm and Sir Radzig has sent me there along with a squad of his men to investigate what actually happened.













    Kingdom come the hunt begins